Kontakt oss

Postadresse

Innfjorden Friskole SA
6315 Innfjorden

E-post: skole@innfjorden.no
Telefon: 95 36 38 91 (sentralbord)

Tilsette

Navn Rolle Telefon E-post
Eli Vollset Dagleg leiar / rektor 980 04 421 eli@innfjorden.no
Karine M. Kristiansen Kontaktlærar 1.–2. klasse 952 57 097‬ karine@innfjorden.no
Guro S. Reinhardsen Kontaktlærar 3.–4. klasse 416 86 020‬ guro@innfjorden.no
Freddy A. Nikolaisen Kontaktlærar 5.–7. klasse 952 41 043 freddy@innfjorden.no
Carola Aukrust Vold Lærar carola@innfjorden.no
Guri Mette Rekstad Lærar gurimette@innfjorden.no
Reidun G. Stenerud Elevassistent / SFO reidun@innfjorden.no
Anne Solveig Aurdal Leksehjelp / SFO annesolveig@innfjorden.no
Sara Bjørlykhaug SFO
Oddmunn Berild Vaktmeister
Zivile Alaveckiene Reinhaldar

 

 

Styret

Navn Rolle Telefon E-post
Elisabeth Vik Slettaløkken Leiar 970 05 512 elisabeth@innfjorden.no
Endre Engen Styremedlem 950 44 200
Sylvi Uren Bjørlykhaug Styremedlem 924 21 260
Kjetil Engen Styremedlem 908 41 410