Kontakt oss

Postadresse

Innfjorden Friskole SA
6315 Innfjorden

E-post: skole@innfjorden.no
Telefon: 95 36 38 91 (sentralbord)

Tilsette

Navn Rolle Telefon E-post
Mariann Kormeset Reistad Dagleg leiar / rektor 48 24 48 60 mariann@innfjorden.no
Reidun G. Stenerud Kontaktlærer 1.-2. klasse 95 87 43 90 reidun@innfjorden.no
Vilde Emilie Sæth Sandø Timelærar 1.-2.klasse 40 07 83 22 vilde@innfjorden.no
Karine M. Kristiansen Kontaktlærar 3.– 4 klasse 95 25 70 97‬ karine@innfjorden.no
Guro S. Reinhardsen Kontaktlærar 3.- 4. klasse 41 68 60 20‬ guro@innfjorden.no
Freddy A. Nikolaisen Kontaktlærar 5.–7. klasse 95 24 10 43 freddy@innfjorden.no
Carola Aukrust Vold Kontaktlærar 5.–7. klasse 98 07 00 21 carola@innfjorden.no
Guri Mette Seim Rekstad Timelærar 5.-7.klasse   guri.mette@innfjorden.no
Elin Hjelden Elevassistent / SFO
Line Ingrid A. Bjørlykhaug Elevassistent / SFO leiar line@innfjorden.no
Anne Solveig Aurdal Leksehjelp / SFO annesolveig@innfjorden.no
Oddmunn Berild Vaktmeister
       

 

Styret

Navn Rolle Telefon E-post
Elisabeth Vik Slettaløkken Leiar 970 05 512 elisabeth@innfjorden.no
Endre Engen Styremedlem 950 44 200
Sylvi Uren Bjørlykhaug Styremedlem 924 21 260
Kjetil Engen Styremedlem 908 41 410